## Colorado Bridge Enterprise Board Meeting Minutes July 16, 2020

PRESENT: Shannon Gifford, District 1

Don Stanton, District 2 Eula Adams, District 3

Karen Stuart, Chair, District 4
Kathleen Bracke, District 5
Barbara Vasquez, District 6

Kathy Hall, Vice Chair, District 7

Sidny Zink, District 8 Irv Halter, District 9

William Thiebaut, District 10

Gary Beedy, District 11

AND: Staff members, organization representatives, and broadcast publicly

An electronic recording of the meeting was made and filed with supporting documents in the Transportation Commission office.

In July, the Bridge Enterprise Board of Directors

• Approved the minutes from the June Board Meeting